The FA have published the promotion and relegation protocol for the non-league pyramid and we are as we were last season.

2 will be promoted from the Southern Combination League Division One. The eventual Champions and the winner of a four-place play-off.

Last season, Champions Roffey and play-off winners Midhurst & Easebourne were the first teams to go up in this fashion.

Categories: League News


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *