We are pleased to announce our 2022/23 squad list!

Gideon Acheampong

Jubril Adamson

Johnny Akoto

Joshua Alder

Joao Andrade

Eldi Baze

Aaron Bogle

Kane Charles

Louis Chin

Jaevon dyer

Ricardo Fernandes

Adam Grant

Hakim Griffith

Andy Hall

Owen Higgins

Ben King

Jahobi Maher

Bradley Peters

Richard Pingling

Jack Porter

Zak Powell

Ryan Smith

Athan Smith-Joseph

Steven Springett

Andrew Walker

Matt Walton

Nick Wilson

Kamran Zain

Categories: Club News


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *